Badass Film Tour – Day 12: Port Orchard and more Seattle

July 25, 2010

2:51PM
BOB:

I drove around Seattle a bit before hitting the road to Port Orchard.

Dear Seattle, what the fuck kind of drugs was your city planner on when the streets were laid out?  I mean, I like a puzzle as much as the next sucker, but god damn, did Frank Gehry throw some spaghetti on the floor, draw a map of it and then you proceeded to pave the town in its likeness?


5:13PM
CHAD
It’s my last night in Seattle until the show next Friday, as tomorrow I board a bus to go down to Portland and hang out with friends there. But first, here’s Brandon showing Heidi and I around his shop, The Palm Room.

Watch below for additional hot vid of Brandon in action:

11:01 PM
BOB:

The drive to Port Orchard was nice.  The screening was pretty sweet too.  The Slaughter County Roller Vixens are awesome.  And some local derby Brats came out as well.  Port Orchard has a cool little park on the waterfront that has some of the spiniest rides around.  A little tea-cup thin that you stuff your ass into spins you like mad. I swear, it’s a perpetual motion spinning device that’ll fuck you up.  They even had a merry-go-round.  It was killer.


This is how all the houses in Port Orchard look.  It’s rad:



I drove back to Seattle and hit the sack.  I wanna extend a HUGE thanks to my sister-in-law, Heidi and my nephew Mars for their hospitality.  They’ve been hosting me for several days as I rampage across the PNW.  And their help has been invaluable.  Thanks!

Help us spread the word!!! We have more screenings coming up and could use your help w/ promo:
http://crashcamfilms.com/filmtour2010.htm

Here’s some press for our upcoming SF stop: http://sf360.org.mytempweb.com/?pageid=12938

About crashcamfilms

www.CrashCamFilms.com

Posted on July 30, 2010, in crashtoons, Film Tour, Hell on Wheels, screenings, Total Badass and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

